Skip to Main Content

Marie A. Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, PhD, MPH, MBA, FCCP, FASHP, FAST

Dean, College of Pharmacy

UTHSC Distinguished Professor, Colleges of Pharmacy and Medicine

University of Tennessee Health Science Center Memphis, Tennessee


Terry L. Schwinghammer, PharmD, FCCP, FASHP, FAPhA

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Pharmacy

School of Pharmacy

West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia


Patrick M. Malone, PharmD, FASHP

Associate Dean Emeritus

College of Pharmacy

University of Findlay

Findlay, Ohio


Jill M. Kolesar, PharmD, MS, BCPS, FCCP

University Research Professor, Colleges of Pharmacy and Medicine, University of Kentucky

Director, Precision Medicine Initiatives

Markey Cancer Center

Lexington, Kentucky


Kelly C. Lee PharmD, MAS, APh, BCPP, FCCP

Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Associate Dean for Assessment and Accreditation

Director, PGY2 Residency in Psychiatric Pharmacy

Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of California San Diego

La Jolla, California


P. Brandon Bookstaver, PharmD, FCCP, FIDSA

Associate Professor and Director of Residency and Fellowship Training

Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences

University of South Carolina College of Pharmacy

Columbia, South Carolina

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.